Term Dates

The dates shown below are for students on full time courses.  Part time courses and flexible programmes are available throughout the year including weekends to suit the needs of students.

2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 15 October 2021

HALF-TERM: Monday 18 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 10 December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Saturday 11 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2021

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022

HALF-TERM: Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 March 2022

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Saturday 26 March 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

HALF-TERM: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Monday 6 June 2022 – Tuesday 12 July 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5 September 2022 – Friday 14 October 2022

HALF-TERM: Monday 17 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022 – Wednesday 14 December 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Thursday 15 December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

HALF-TERM: Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 21 April 2023

SUMMER TERM

Monday 24 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

HALF-TERM: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Monday 5 June 2023 – Friday 7 July 2023

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Latest News

Quotes

“We learn more because there are less people, nicer teachers and we have a lot of fun. I am able to ask more questions now because I am more confident because I am getting to know the teachers and students better.”

Max, Year 7

“Online schooling with Oxford Education Online has removed so much stress from our day. Family life no longer revolves around school, school fits in with where and how we want to live. We are so happy with Oxford Education Online.”

Tom, Parent

Book an appointment to speak with our Principal, Sarah Bacon